The Italian Tenors

November, 2024

The Italian Tenors, hailing  from the heart of Italy, are making a spectacular return to Australia following the resounding success of their sold-out European tour.

Luca Sala, Sabino Gaita, and Evans Tonon, the triumphant trio, are set to reconnect with their classically inspired origins in their highly anticipated 2024 World Tour. This enchanting journey will showcase the brilliance of their renowned arias, beloved Neapolitan classics, captivating ‘popera’, and a delightful array of surprises that promise to leave audiences in awe.

 Accompanied by their talented live band, the evening guarantees a mesmerising musical tapestry, weaving together passion-filled vocals and unparalleled entertainment excellence. Get ready for a night of pure enchantment as The Italian Tenors transport you to the soul-stirring realms of their musical mastery.

Tickets


NSW, Goulburn PAC

Thursday, 14 November, 2024

Buy TicketsCOMING SOON


NSW, Canterbury Leagues Club

Friday, 15 November, 2024

Buy TicketsCOMING SOON


NSW, Liverpool Catholic Club

Saturday, 16 November, 2024

Buy TicketsCOMING SOON


VIC, The Palms At Crown

Sunday, 17 November, 2024

Buy TicketsCOMING SOON


NSW, Griffith Regional Theatre

Wednesday, 20 November, 2024

Buy TicketsCOMING SOON


NSW, Lismore Workers Club

Friday, 22 November, 2024

Buy Tickets


NSW, Norths Cammeray

Saturday, 23 November, 2024

Buy Tickets


NSW, Ettalong Diggers

Sunday, 24 November, 2024

Buy TicketsCOMING SOON


NSW, The Q

Friday, 29 November, 2024

Buy Tickets


NSW, Katoomba RSL

Saturday, 30 November, 2024

Buy TicketsCOMING SOON


NSW, Port Macquarie Panthers

Sunday, 1 December, 2024

Buy TicketsCOMING SOON