GARY PUCKETT & THE UNION GAP

Gary Puckett and the Union Gap are a band etched in Rock ‘n’ Roll history boasting six consecutive Gold records in a career that started in 1968 and still remains very prominent to this day. They continue to tour the world in a show that is loaded with hits including “Young Girl” “Woman, Woman” “Lady Willpower” and “Over You.” Gary Puckett and the Union Gap maintain a busy touring schedule, constantly touring the United States and Europe in a show that is packed with Rock ‘n’ Roll energy and vocal excellence. Gary’s velvet voice is complimented perfectly with the vocal harmony and musical perfection of the Union Gap in a show that delivers the raw sixties sound that can only be associated with live music at its best.
Gary Puckett and the Union Gap will be touring Australia in February 2022.
Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Friday 11 February 2022Norths LeaguesNSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 12 February 2022Bankstown Sports ClubNSWCOMING SOON
Sunday 13 February 2022Mittagong RSLNSWCOMING SOON
Wednesday 16 February 2022The Art House, WyongNSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 19 February 2022Belmont 16sNSWCOMING SOON
Sunday 20 February 2022The JuniorsNSWCOMING SOON
Wednesday 23 February 2022Canberra SC ClubACTCOMING SOON
Friday 25 February 2022Sawtell RSLNSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 26 February 2022Twin TownsNSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 5 March 2022Commercial Club AlburyNSWCOMING SOON
Sunday 6 March 2022The Palms at CrownVICCOMING SOON

 

0