GARY PUCKETT & THE UNION GAP

Gary Puckett and the Union Gap are a band etched in Rock ‘n’ Roll history boasting six consecutive Gold records in a career that started in 1968 and still remains very prominent to this day. They continue to tour the world in a show that is loaded with hits including “Young Girl” “Woman, Woman” “Lady Willpower” and “Over You.” Gary Puckett and the Union Gap maintain a busy touring schedule, constantly touring the United States and Europe in a show that is packed with Rock ‘n’ Roll energy and vocal excellence. Gary’s velvet voice is complimented perfectly with the vocal harmony and musical perfection of the Union Gap in a show that delivers the raw sixties sound that can only be associated with live music at its best.
Gary Puckett and the Union Gap will be touring Australia in February 2023
Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Wednesday 8 February 2023Astor Theatre,Perth WABUY TICKETS
Friday 10 February 2023Norths Leagues NSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 11 February 2023Liverpool Catholic Club NSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 12 February 2023Soldiers Point Bowling Club NSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 15 February 2023Canberra SC ClubACTBUY TICKETS
Friday 17 February 2023Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 18 February 2023Bankstown Sports ClubNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 19 February 2023Ettalong DiggersNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 24 February 2023Sawtell RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 25 February 2023Twin TownsNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 26 February 2023Kedron - Wavell Services Club QLDCOMING SOON
Wednesday 1 March 2023The Arthouse Wyong NSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 3 March 2023Commercial Club AlburyNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 4 March 2023The Palms at CrownVICBUY TICKETS
Sunday 5 March 2023The Capital Bendigo VICBUY TICKETS

 

3+