ICONS IN CONCERT

ICONS IN CONCERT

This is the most outstanding show in Australia today! It is the show with the big stars and even bigger hits; if you love the 80s you will love Icons In Concert. Starring Anita Spring as Olivia Newton-John, Dave Patten as Rod Stewart, Doug Williams as Lionel Richie and Lance Strauss as Elton John. Anita Spring embraces Olivia’s persona and beautiful singing voice as she plays homage to all her great hit songs. Dave Patten will leave you mesmerized with his interpretation of one of the most popular singers of our time as he takes command of the stage with the unmistakable Rod Stewart vocals and Rod’s signature cockiness and cheekiness. Doug Williams is the absolute soul of Australian music, Mr. Experience whose uncanny vocal similarity to Lionel Richie and his deep baritone sound makes for the perfect tribute to the King of Cool himself. Lance Strauss also known as Elton Jack becomes Elton John when he hits the stage with his all encompassing tribute as he sings and bangs his piano through as many hits as he can fit in his set. The show has many highlights and hit songs as all the artists join together for duos and close the show together with ‘We Are the World’ in an amazing live show led by Jonny Gardiner ex ‘The Nevilles’ and his band.

More dates to be announced soon.

Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Saturday 5 June 2021EVAN Theatre, Panthers PenrithNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 12 June 2021Bunjil PlaceVICBUY TICKETS
Sunday 13 June 2021The Palms at CrownVICBUY TICKETS
Saturday 26 June 2021Hornsby RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 10 July 2021The CUBENSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 25 July 2021Cabra-Vale DiggersNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 31 July 2021Club ForsterNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 14 August 2021Port Macquarie PanthersNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 20 August 2021Bathurst PanthersNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 21 August 2021Dubbo RSLNSWBUY TICKETS

 

0