IN CONVERSATION WITH THE CAST OF THE SOPRANOS – UK & IRELAND TOUR

Please note: In Conversation with The Sopranos’ 2021 Tour has now been rescheduled to 2022. The new show dates will be announced soon. 


Presented by Triple A Entertainment UK, Pat Egan Management Dublin and Shine Events Belfast.

By arrangement with Roy Ortuso of Abstract Touring, Sydney.

Get the real story behind what Vanity Fair called “the greatest pop-culture masterpiece of its day” when three of The Sopranos’ most iconic cast members sit down for a chat.

For the first time in the UK and Ireland, Steven Schirripa (Bobby ‘Bacala’), Michael Imperioli (Christopher Moltisanti), and Vincent Pastore (‘Big Pussy’ Bonpensiero) will take us behind the scenes of the legendary show – the stories, the dramas, the laughs – not to mention the countless theories about the show’s controversial finale.

A family on-set and off, they’ll take a deep dive into the relationships formed during the show’s eight – year run, and the impact that their on-screen capo, James Gandolfini, had on their careers and lives.

Seize your chance to ask anything you’ve always wanted to know about the show, with an audience Q&A.

If you’re a fan of the show, or just a wiseguy in general, don’t miss In Conversation with the cast of The Sopranos.


Tour DateVenueTickets
Sunday 12 June 2022London PalladiumBUY TICKETS
Monday 13 June 2022Royal Concert Hall, NottinghamBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 15 June 2022Newcastle O2 City HallBUY TICKETS
Thursday 16 June 2022Hull Bonus ArenaBUY TICKETS
Friday 17 June 2022Eastbourne Congress TheatreBUY TICKETS
Saturday 18 June 2022Birmingham Symphony HallBUY TICKETS
Monday 20 June 2022Leicester De Montfort HallBUY TICKETS
Tuesday 21 June 2022Edinburgh Festival TheatreBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 22 June 2022Glasgow Royal Concert HallBUY TICKETS
Saturday 25 June 2022Liverpool Philharmonic HallBUY TICKETS
Sunday 26 June 2022Bournemouth PavilionBUY TICKETS
Monday 27 June 2022Southend Cliffs PavilionBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 29 June 2022Manchester Bridgewater HallBUY TICKETS
Saturday 2 July 2022SSE Arena, BelfastBUY TICKETS
Sunday 3 July 2022Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, DublinBUY TICKETS

 

0