Kenny and Dolly Together Again

KENNY AND DOLLY 

“Together again” 

An incredible Tribute to Country music’s favourite couple 

Marty Edwards a veteran of five Australian Tours with the Original Kenny and Dolly show and The Kings of Country has teamed with the US’s favourite Dolly, Wendy T to bring you the hits of Kenny Rogers and Dolly Parton . Marty and Wendy deliver the songs with the mannerism’s charisma and charm of Kenny and Dolly in this Incredible International Tribute.

FOR MORE THAN A DECADE, Marty and Wendy have been recreating that magic with their “Together Again!” show. This show has toured repeatedly around the world at some of the most prestigious venues throughout England, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Mexico, Canada, and the USA. 

Together Again”, a Tribute to Country Music’s Favourite Couple, featuring Marty Edwards in the role of Kenny Rogers and Wendy T as Dolly Parton. And yes, Wendy “fills” the role … uh, shall we say to a “T”!

If you are a Kenny Rogers and/or Dolly Parton fan, don’t miss this world-class tribute! 

Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Friday 3 February 2023Sawtell RSLNSW BUY TICKETS
Saturday 4 February 2023Twin Towns NSWCOMING SOON
Wednesday 8 February 2023The Arthouse Wyong NSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 11 February 2023St Georges Basin Country Club NSW COMING SOON
Sunday 12 February 2023Norths Leagues NSW BUY TICKETS
Thursday 16 February 2023Canberra Southern Cross ClubACT BUY TICKETS
Saturday 18 February 2023Wenty Leagues NSW COMING SOON
Sunday 19 February 2023The Juniors NSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 24 February 2023Bankstown Sports ClubNSW BUY TICKETS
Sunday 26 February 2023 Windsor RSL NSW BUY TICKETS
Friday 3 March 2023 Penrith Panthers Leagues Club NSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 4 March 2023Liverpool Catholic Club NSW COMING SOON
Sunday 5 March 2023Canterbury Hurlstone Park NSW COMING SOON

0