OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Due to recent worldwide events, the OH WHAT A NIGHT! 2020 Australian Tour has been postponed until October 2021, the new tour dates will be announced soon!


OH WHAT A NIGHT! is a blockbuster musical revue conceived and directed by award-winning Broadway producer/director Michael Chapman, written by Motown producer George Solomon, with choreography  by Paul Holmquist. ‘Sherry,’ ‘Big Girls Don’t Cry,’ ‘Walk Like A Man,’ ‘Can’t Take My Eyes Off You,’ ‘My Eyes Adored You,’ ‘Working My Way Back To You,’ ‘Let’s Hang On’ and ‘Who Loves You’ are just some of the many hits you’ll enjoy from the dynamic songbook of those boys from Jersey, FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS.

While the smash hit JERSEY BOYS is a scripted musical biography of the group, OH WHAT A NIGHT! is a loving concert and tribute, which features all the original hits as well as many Top 10 releases not in the Tony award-winning hit. This includes Frankie Valli’s biggest solo hit from the movie GREASE! 

Between the score of recognisable tunes, OH WHAT A NIGHT! delivers informative and often  hilarious banter between the stellar, high-spirited cast. In 1990 FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS were inducted into the ROCK AND ROLL HALL OF FAME. To this day their unique and irresistible music continues to thrill all ages. The personable cast of OH WHAT A NIGHT! stay true to the original recordings.


Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Friday 22 October 2021Cabra-Vale DiggersNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 23 October 2021Norths LeaguesNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 24 October 2021Anita's TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 27 October 2021Astor TheatreWABUY TICKETS
Friday 29 October 2021The Art House, WyongNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 30th October 2021Dee Why RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 31st October 2021Windsor RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 3 November 2021LizottesNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday 4 November 2021West Tamworth Leagues ClubNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 5 November 2021C.ex CoffsNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 6 November 2021Twin TownsNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 7 November 2021Port Macquarie PanthersNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 10 November 2021Canberra SC ClubACTBUY TICKETS
Thursday 11 November 2021The Cube WodongaVICBUY TICKETS
Friday 12 November 2021The JuniorsNSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 13 November 2021St George's Basin Country ClubNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 14 November 2021The Palms at CrownVICBUY TICKETS

 

1+