OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Due to the uncertainty surrounding COVID and our inability to guarantee performances will be able to go ahead, we have been forced to postpone all performances in 2021 and look to rescheduling these dates in 2022.
We are working with venues to reschedule all our confirmed dates and whilst most are now confirmed for 2022, we will add new dates as venues become available. Thank you for your patience while we are undertaking this difficult but rewarding task, as we look forward to returning to life as we knew it.
Everyone please stay safe
 

OH WHAT A NIGHT! is a blockbuster musical revue conceived and directed by award-winning Broadway producer/director Michael Chapman, written by Motown producer George Solomon, with choreography  by Paul Holmquist. ‘Sherry,’ ‘Big Girls Don’t Cry,’ ‘Walk Like A Man,’ ‘Can’t Take My Eyes Off You,’ ‘My Eyes Adored You,’ ‘Working My Way Back To You,’ ‘Let’s Hang On’ and ‘Who Loves You’ are just some of the many hits you’ll enjoy from the dynamic songbook of those boys from Jersey, FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS.

While the smash hit JERSEY BOYS is a scripted musical biography of the group, OH WHAT A NIGHT! is a loving concert and tribute, which features all the original hits as well as many Top 10 releases not in the Tony award-winning hit. This includes Frankie Valli’s biggest solo hit from the movie GREASE! 

Between the score of recognisable tunes, OH WHAT A NIGHT! delivers informative and often  hilarious banter between the stellar, high-spirited cast. In 1990 FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS were inducted into the ROCK AND ROLL HALL OF FAME. To this day their unique and irresistible music continues to thrill all ages. The personable cast of OH WHAT A NIGHT! stay true to the original recordings.


Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Wednesday 4 May 2022LizottesNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 6 May 2022C.ex CoffsNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 7 May 2022Twin TownsNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 8 May 2022Port Macquarie PanthersNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 11 May 2022The Cube, WodongaVICBUY TICKETS
Thursday 12 May 2022The Palms at CrownVICBUY TICKETS
Saturday 14 May 2022Dee Why RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 18 May 2022Canberra SC ClubACTBUY TICKETS
Thursday 19 May 2022Griffith Regional Theatre NSWCOMING SOON
Friday 20 May 2022Anita's Theatre, ThirroulNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 21 May 2022St George's Basin Country ClubNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday 26 May 2022Astor Theatre, PerthWABUY TICKETS
Wednesday 1 June 2022The Art House, WyongNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 3 June 2022The JuniorsNSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 4 June 2022Norths LeaguesNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 5 June 2022Goulburn Performing Arts Centre
NSWCOMING SOON

 

 

1+