OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

 
 

OH WHAT A NIGHT! is a blockbuster musical revue conceived and directed by award-winning Broadway producer/director Michael Chapman, written by Motown producer George Solomon, with choreography  by Paul Holmquist. ‘Sherry,’ ‘Big Girls Don’t Cry,’ ‘Walk Like A Man,’ ‘Can’t Take My Eyes Off You,’ ‘My Eyes Adored You,’ ‘Working My Way Back To You,’ ‘Let’s Hang On’ and ‘Who Loves You’ are just some of the many hits you’ll enjoy from the dynamic songbook of those boys from Jersey, FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS.

While the smash hit JERSEY BOYS is a scripted musical biography of the group, OH WHAT A NIGHT! is a loving concert and tribute, which features all the original hits as well as many Top 10 releases not in the Tony award-winning hit. This includes Frankie Valli’s biggest solo hit from the movie GREASE! 

Between the score of recognisable tunes, OH WHAT A NIGHT! delivers informative and often  hilarious banter between the stellar, high-spirited cast. In 1990 FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS were inducted into the ROCK AND ROLL HALL OF FAME. To this day their unique and irresistible music continues to thrill all ages. The personable cast of OH WHAT A NIGHT! stay true to the original recordings.


Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Friday 11 August 2023 Commercial Club Albury NSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 12 August 2023 Palms At Crown VIC BUY TICKETS
Sunday 13 August 2023 Palms At Crown VIC BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 16 August 2023 Canberra SCC ACT BUY TICKETS
Friday 18 August 2023 Castle Hill RSL NSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 19 August 2023 Norths Leagues Club NSW COMING SOON
Friday 25 August 2023 Sawtell RSL NSW COMING SOON
Saturday 26 August 2023 Twin Towns NSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 27 August 2023 Kedron Wavell Services Club QLD COMING SOON
Wednesday 30 August 2023 The Arthouse NSW COMING SOON
Friday 1 September 2023 The Fraternity Club NSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 2 September 2023 Liverpool Catholic Club NSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 9 September 2023 Bankstown Sports Club NSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 10 September 2023Juniors NSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 13 September 2023 Astor Theatre, PerthWABUY TICKETS
Saturday 16 September Ettalong Diggers NSWBUY TICKETSt
Sunday 17 September 2023 Soldiers Point Bowls Club NSWCOMING SOON

 

4+