SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN

Songs in the Key of Motown, the most outstanding live show in Vegas, will be returning to our shores in 2021! This all-singing, all-dancing show tributes the greats of Motown. Eight international award winning soul singers will transport you back to an era where music was life. Hear the harmonies of The Temptations and the Four Tops. Experience the incredible choreographed dance moves of The Jackson 5 and The Supremes. Feel the soul of Stevie Wonder, Smokey Robinson and Marvin Gaye.

Don’t miss Songs in the Key of Motown, a musical concert experience that is playing to sell out shows around the world.

More dates announced soon!


Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Friday 8 October 2021Hornsby RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 9 October 2021Castle Hill RSLNSWCOMING SOON
Sunday 10 October 2021The JuniorsNSWCOMING SOON
Wednesday 13 October 2021Her Majesty's TheatreSABUY TICKETS
Thursday 14 October 2021Capitol Theatre, BendigoVICBUY TICKETS
Saturday 16 October 2021The Palms at CrownVICBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 20 October 2021The Art House, WyongNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 22 October 2021Club ForsterNSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 23 October 2021Twin TownsNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 24 October 2021Port Macquarie PanthersNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 27 October 2021Belmont 16sNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 29 October 2021Bankstown Sports ClubNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 30 October 2021Norths LeaguesNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday 4 November 2021The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts CentreNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 5 November 2021Anita's TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 6 November 2021The CUBENSWCOMING SOON

 

 

 

1+