SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN

Due to the uncertainty surrounding COVID and our inability to guarantee performances will be able to go ahead, we have been forced to postpone all performances in 2021 and look to rescheduling these dates in 2022.
We are working with venues to reschedule all our confirmed dates and whilst most are now confirmed for 2022, we will add new dates as venues become available. Thank you for your patience while we are undertaking this difficult but rewarding task as we look forward to returning to life as we knew it.
Everyone please stay safe
.

Songs in the Key of Motown, the most outstanding live show in Vegas, will be returning to our shores in 2021! This all-singing, all-dancing show tributes the greats of Motown. Eight international award winning soul singers will transport you back to an era where music was life. Hear the harmonies of The Temptations and the Four Tops. Experience the incredible choreographed dance moves of The Jackson 5 and The Supremes. Feel the soul of Stevie Wonder, Smokey Robinson and Marvin Gaye.

Don’t miss Songs in the Key of Motown, a musical concert experience that is playing to sell out shows around the world.

More dates announced soon!


Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Friday 22 July 2022Castle Hill RSLNSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 23 July 2022Norths LeaguesNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 27 July 2022The Art House, WyongNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 29 July 2022Anita's TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 30 July 2022Bankstown Sports ClubNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 3 August 2022Her Majesty's TheatreSABUY TICKETS
Thursday 4 August 2022Canberra SC Club ACTCOMING SOON
Saturday 6 August 2022Wangaratta PACVICCOMING SOON
Sunday 7 August 2022The Palms at CrownVICBUY TICKETS
Friday 12 August 2022 The JuniorsNSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 13 August 2022Hornsby RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 14 August 2022Port Macquarie PanthersNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday 18th August 2022Club ForsterNSWCOMING SOON
Friday 19th August 2022CEX Coffs NSWCOMING SOON
Saturday 20 August 2022Twin TownsNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 21 August 2022Kedron-Wavell Services Club QLD
Saturday 27 August 2022The CUBENSWCOMING SOON

 

 

 

1+