SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN

Songs in the Key of Motown, the most outstanding live show in Vegas, will be returning to our shores in 2022! This all-singing, all-dancing show tributes the greats of Motown. Eight international award winning soul singers will transport you back to an era where music was life. Hear the harmonies of The Temptations and the Four Tops. Experience the incredible choreographed dance moves of The Jackson 5 and The Supremes. Feel the soul of Stevie Wonder, Smokey Robinson and Marvin Gaye.

Don’t miss Songs in the Key of Motown, a musical concert experience that is playing to sell out shows around the world.

More dates announced soon!


Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Thursday 21 July 2022Goulburn Performing Arts Centre NSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 22 July 2022Castle Hill RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 23 July 2022Norths LeaguesNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 27 July 2022The Art House, WyongNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 29 July 2022Anita's TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 30 July 2022Bankstown Sports ClubNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 31 July 2022Ettalong Diggers NSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 3 August 2022Her Majesty's TheatreSABUY TICKETS
Friday 5 August 2022The Drum Theatre VICBUY TICKETS
Saturday 6 August 2022Wangaratta PACVICBUY TICKETS
Sunday 7 August 2022The Palms at CrownVICBUY TICKETS
Thursday 11 August 2022QPAC QueanbeyanNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 12 August 2022 The JuniorsNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 13 August 2022Hornsby RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 14 August 2022Port Macquarie PanthersNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday 18th August 2022Club ForsterNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 19th August 2022CEX Coffs NSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 20 August 2022Twin TownsNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 21 August 2022Kedron-Wavell Services Club QLDBUY TICKETS
Friday 26 August 2022Belmont 16sNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 27 August 2022The Cube CampbelltownNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday 28 August 2022Canterbury-Hurlstone PK RSL NSWCOMING SOON

 

 

 

1+